Andrew Paley - "Sirens" Vinyl LP

  • Andrew Paley -

Andrew Paley - "Sirens" Vinyl LP

The remaining LP stock from Andrew's critically acclaimed 2016 LP (out on Paper+Plastick in the US and MakeMyDay Records in Europe). These feature the singles "Come Home" and "Let Me Go," and garnered Andrew comparisons to Peter Gabriel, Boards of Canada and Morrissey.

Here are a couple of examples:
- "The emotion of Morrissey combined with the digital heartache of Boards of Canada" - Vulturehound
- For fans of "Bon Iver, William Fitzsimmons or Elliott Smith" -

The color vinyl is long gone, so these are on black. Also, we unfortunately can't offer immediate digital downloads on these (though the LPs ship with download cards).

$12 a piece or less if you grab them with a "Scattered Light" vinyl bundle!

1. Come Home (Watch Video →)
2. Take Cover
3. Let Me Go (Watch Video →)
4. Go to the Wolves
5. Ellie Dreams of Flight
6. Feeling Detroit
7. Ellie
8. Father John
9. Surf Street
10. It's Morning
11. Caroline the Brave

More in Andrew Paley View All